We know you have a choice when you buy scales online. Just know that when you buy digital scales from Old Will, it's always a "Worry Free Deal".
View Cart Home Contact Us Why Old Will? Return Policy
Old Will Knott Scales - Real People, Real Service Since 1990
TOLL FREE: 877-761-0322 Monday - Friday 8am until 4pm Mountain Time We Talk Scales
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Shopping in Thornton CO
Old Will's company is called
"Professional Retail Service"
451 E 124th AVE
Thornton, CO 80241
Old Will's Exclusive Capacity / Resolution Scale Finder. It's Part Of Why Finding Scales Here Is So Easy.
Contact A Human Being

CALL US TOLL FREE:

If ya need to call us on the phone to ask a question or place an order, just give us a toll free call at 877-761-0322.
   We answer our phones, chats, and tickets Monday through Friday, from:
     7am until 3pm (Pacific Time)
     8am until 4pm (Mountain Time)
     9am until 5pm (Central Time)
     10am until 6pm (Eastern Time)

If ya can't get a hold of us at our toll-free number, our local number is: 303-280-2036.

CHAT WITH US:

In the upper left hand corner of every page, there's a brown button that says "Live Chat" that will let ya chat with one of our customer support reps. The chat is open during the same time as the phones (see times above) to answer any questions ya might have.

SUBMIT A HELP TICKET:

Tickets are a great way to get help, whether ya need advice on which scale to buy, need help with a scale you've already purchased from us, or just want to say "Hey". You'll get email notifications when your ticket is updated, and you'll be able to view your ticket's full lifecycle online... from opening to resolution. We work with tickets Monday through Friday, from 8am to 4pm Mountain Time. Click the button below to submit your ticket.

SNAIL MAIL US:

If ya need to mail us a money order, business check, or school check, our physical address is:
Professional Retail Service
451 E 124th Ave
Thornton, CO 80241


It's all about the Customer Service, before AND AFTER the sale.
Like Us on Facebook
Order your gifts today and get until January 31 to return them.
Sign Up For Our Newsletter